Management

GD KommR. Dir. Ing. Josef HÜTTER


Vorstandsvorsitzender

Tel.: 03142/22950-254
Fax: 03142/22950-267
Mobil: 0664/6273101
Mailto: Josef.Huetter@Lagerhaus.GrazLand.at

Ing. Johann DORNER


Vorstandsvorsitzenderstellvertreter
Spartenleiter Agrar/ Energie/ Logistik

Tel.: 03142/22950-272
Fax: 03142/22950-265
Mobil: 0664/80471-272
Mailto: Johann.Dorner@Lagerhaus.GrazLand.at

Helga HURDAX

Vorstand
Spartenleiterin Rechnungswesen
Tel.: 03142/ 22 950-266
Fax: 03142/22 950-267
Mobil: 0664/80471-266
Mailto: Helga.Hurdax@Lagerhaus.GrazLand.at

Alfred Hausmann


Spartenleiter Technik
Tel.: 03142/22950-305
Fax: 03142/22950-303
Mobil: 0664/80471-305
Mailto: Alfred.Hausmann@Lagerhaus.GrazLand.at

Ing. Alfred GUTSCHI


Spartenleiter Baustoffe
Tel.: 03135/ 47 105-620
Fax: 03135/ 47 105-626
Mobil: 0664/80471-620
Mailto: Alfred.Gutschi@Lagerhaus.GrazLand.at

Joachim Repic


Spartenleiter Bau & Gartenmarkt
Tel.: 03142/ 22 950-273
Fax: 03142/22 950-265
Mobil: 0664/80471-273
Mailto: Joachim.Repic@Lagerhaus.GrazLand.at